Welcome to Metro

We stream live Sundays at 10:00am U.S. Central time. (11am ET / 8am PT)

Please join us this Sunday for a great message from
Metro Bible Fellowship and Basic Gospel.

Thursday evening, April 17th, our Good Friday service will start at 7:00pm U.S. Central time. (8pm ET / 5pm PT).

Until then please enjoy this message from last Sunday.

Resources: